N.C. Chimney Sweep Association Membership Application

Membership Dues are $120 Per Year - $60 for each additional member within the company.

All membership applications are subject to approval.

Upon approval you will be contacted by an NCCSA Board member.

Please remit payment to:

NCCSA
6427 Park South Dr
Charlotte, NC 28210
If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at info@ncchimneysweeps.com

Online Application:

Separated by commas eg. "28801, 28806, ..."
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.

Click on the business to view their profile.

In the two fields below, enter your "Mile Radius" and "Zip Code" to find a chimney sweep near you.


from


Business Namesort descending Email Phone Website
All Out Chimney Sweep. LLC alloutchimney@aol.com (704) 553-1908 All Out Chimney Sweep
Blue Sky Chimney Sweeps renee@sweepstuff.com 864-682-5422 Bless Your Hearth
Bob Davis Chimney & Fireplace chimbob@gmail.com 704-777-7195 Bob Davis Chimney & Fireplace
Carolina Chimney carolinachimney@nc.rr.com 919-554-7441 http://www.carolinachimney.com
Carolina Chimney Masters office@carolinachimneymasters.net 910-424-5213
Carolina Chimney Service carolinachimneyservices@yahoo.com 864-444-2896 Carolina Chimney Service
Cashiers Chimney Professionals cashierschimneypro@gmail.com 828-743-3169 http://www.cashierschimneypro.com/
Chim Cheree The Chimney Specialist dave@chimcheree.com 864-895-4204 Chim Cheree The Chimney Specialist
Chimney Keepers chimneykeepers@gmail.com 919-772-8110 http://www.chimneykeepers.com/
Chimney Sweep Plus chimneysweepplus@yahoo.com 828-758-0333
Chimneys Plus, Inc Chimneys@chimneysplusgutters.com (919) 542-1631 Chimneys Plus Inc
Clean Sweep hsfulmer@aol.com 803-364-0962 www.cleansweepchimneysweep.com
Clean Sweep The Fireplace Shop shop@cleansweepfireplace.com 828-456-9775 Clean Sweep The Fireplace Shop
Emberstone Chimney Solutions info@emberstonecharlotte.com 704-343-8788 Emberstone Chimney Solutions
Fire Safe Chimney Sweep fschimney@gmail.com 919-304-6123 http://www.firesafechimneysweep.net
Havelock's Chimney chimney@embarqmail.com (252) 447-3611 Havelock's Chimney
Homestead Chimney Sweep homesteadsweep@gmail.com 828-736-1337 Homestead Chimney Sweep
John Budds Chimney Service jrbudd@yahoo.com (336) 282-1150 John Budds Chimney Service
John Schorr - Private Contractor shore357@yahoo.com 704-297-0023
Mid Carolina Chimney Service midcarolinchimney@hotmail.com 803-727-8544 Mid Carolina Chimney Service
Mr. Smoke Stack 919-747-1859 http://www.mrsmokestack.com/
Owens Chimney Systems, Inc james@owenschimneysystem.com 704-554-9595 http://www.owenschimneysystems.com
Saver Systems stuartK@saversystems.com 800-860-6327 Saver Systems
Southeast HPBA cindy@sehpba.org 864-850-1445 Southeast Hearth Patio and Barbcue Association
Southern Chimney Sweep info@southernchimneysweep.com 800-845-0608 Southern Chimney Sweep
Sweep Stuff DBA Blue Sky Chimney Sweeps ronb@sweepstuff.com 864-682-5422 Sweep Stuff
The Hearth Shoppe trent@hearthshoppe.com 334-321-7725 The Hearth Shoppe
Tristans Chimney Service tristanschimneysweep@yahoo.com 828-387-6153 Tristan's Chimney Service
WNC Chimney Solutions wncchimney@gmail.com 828-400-6253

Did You Know?

The North Carolina Chimney Sweep Association was founded in 1979 and continues to provide training, certification and a venue for chimney professionals to gather for networking and learn from each other.

Mailing Address

  • 6427 Park South Dr
    Charlotte, NC 28210