Builders Directory

Click on the business to view their profile.

In the two fields below, enter your "Mile Radius" and "Zip Code" to find a chimney sweep near you.

from
Business Namesort ascending Email Phone Website
Wright's Hearth, Heat & Home josh@wrightsfireplaces.com 828 684-1535 www.wrightsfireplaces.com
Winston's Chimney Service charles@winstonsservices.com 703-379-5006 Winston's Chimney Service
Tristans Chimney Service tristanschimneysweep@yahoo.com 828-387-6153 Tristan's Chimney Service
Top Hat Sweepers tophatswp@aol.com 803-776-1201
The Wright Chimney Sweep tom@WrightsFireplaces.com 828-684-1535 The Wright Chimney Sweep
The Merry Sweep themerrysweep@bellsouth.net 864-232-9811
Sweep Stuff DBA Blue Sky Chimney Sweeps ronb@sweepstuff.com 864-682-5422 Sweep Stuff
Southern Chimney Sweep info@southernchimneysweep.com 800-845-0608 Southern Chimney Sweep
Southeast HPBA cindy@sehpba.org 864-850-1445 Southeast Hearth Patio and Barbcue Association
Sir Vent of Charlotte cstacy@sir-vent.com 704-621-9373 Sir Vent of Charlotte
Saver Systems stuartK@saversystems.com 800-860-6327 Saver Systems
Robs Chimney Service robbiesweep@aol.com 828-695-1027 Robs Chimney Service
Owens Chimney Systems, Inc james@owenschimneysystem.com 704-554-9595 http://www.owenschimneysystems.com
Olympia Chimney Supply dstein@olymiachimney.com 704-698-7988 https://www.olympiachimney.com
Nexus Chimney Services office@nexuschimney.com (919) 355-6949 https://nexuschimney.com
NC Chimney and Restoration
National Chimney 570-561-3647
Mr Smokestack LLC robbie@mrsmokestack.com 919-747-1859 http://www.mrsmokestack.com
Mountain Super Sweep 706-276-7725 Mountain Super Sweep
Mid Carolina Chimney Service midcarolinchimney@hotmail.com 803-727-8544 Mid Carolina Chimney Service
Lindemann Chimney Supply josh@lindemannchimney.com 678-354-2412 Lindemann Chimney Supply
John Budds Chimney Service jrbudd@yahoo.com (336) 282-1150 John Budds Chimney Service
Hoyle Services mail@hoyleservices.com 704-735-6021 Hoyle Hearth Home
Homestead Chimney Sweep homesteadsweep@gmail.com 828-736-1337 Homestead Chimney Sweep
Havelock's Chimney & Venting, Inc chimneysweep@embarqmail.com 252-447-3611 http://www.chimneyscience.com
Fire Safe Chimney Sweep fschimney@gmail.com 919-304-6123 http://www.firesafechimneysweep.net
F. Scott Davis Chimney Sweep Inc. scott@yourashismine.com 919-562-6952 http://www.yourashismine.com
Environmental Chimney Service, Inc. info@environmentalchimneyservice.com 828-243-0098 http://www.environmentalchimneyservice.com/
Environmental Chimney Service Inc. Richie@environmentalchimneyservice.com 828-243-0098 Environmental Chimney Service Inc.
CVC Coaching jerry@cvccoaching.com 704-425-0217 CVC Coaching
Clean Sweep The Fireplace Shop shop@cleansweepfireplace.com 828-456-9775 Clean Sweep The Fireplace Shop
Clean Sweep of Anne Arundec County info@cleansweepaa.com 410-590-4800 Clean Sweep of Anne Arundec County
Clean Sweep hsfulmer@aol.com 803-364-0962 www.cleansweepchimneysweep.com
Chimneys Plus, Inc Chimneys@chimneysplusgutters.com (919) 542-1631 Chimneys Plus Inc
Chimney Wizard Sweeps, Inc chimneywiz@bellsouth.net 919-362-9260 Chimney Wizard Sweep
Chimney Sweep Plus chimneysweepplus@yahoo.com 828-758-0333
Chimney Sweep Plus chimneysweepplus@yahoo.com 828-758-0333
Chimney Pro LLC Chimneync@gmail.com 704-791-9842 http://www.chimneypronc.com
Chimney Guys chimneyguys2013@gmail.com 704-231-7682 Chimney Guy
Chim Cheree The Chimney Specialist dave@chimcheree.com 864-895-4204 Chim Cheree The Chimney Specialist
Cashiers Chimney Professionals http://www.cashierschimneypro.com/
Carolina Chimney Service carolinachimneyservices@yahoo.com 864-444-2896 Carolina Chimney Service
Carolina Chimney carolinachimney@nc.rr.com 919-554-7441 http://www.carolinachimney.com
Bob Davis Chimney & Fireplace chimbob@gmail.com 704-777-7195 Bob Davis Chimney & Fireplace
Blue Sky Chimney Sweeps 864-682-5422 Bless Your Hearth
Blue Sky Chimney Sweep/Bless your Hearth renee@sweepstuff.com 864-682-5422 Blue Sky Chimney Sweep/Bless your Hearth
Bandy Van Cleave & Williamson jridenour@bvcw.com 615-320-0294 Bandy Van Cleave & Williamson
All Out Chimney Sweep. LLC alloutchimney@aol.com (704) 553-1908 All Out Chimney Sweep
Alan's Home Services justicealan@gmail.com 828 551-0841 www.alanshomeandchimney.com
Affordable Chimney Sweep chris@affordablesweep.com 704-526-6348 http://www.affordablesweep.com

Did You Know?

The North Carolina Chimney Sweep Association was founded in 1979 and continues to provide training, certification and a venue for chimney professionals to gather for networking and learn from each other.

Email

Mailing Address

  • 6427 Park South Dr
    Charlotte, NC 28210
asheville house cleaning | Digital Marketing Services